Self-Exclusion

If you want to take a break from gaming and betting you can use our self-exclusion service. This will prevent you from logging in to your account for a set period of time. Go to ‘Self-exclusion’ within ‘My account’ once you’re logged in.

You will need to choose how long you want to be self-excluded for, accept the terms and conditions and press ‘Confirm self-exclusion.

You will then receive an email with details of your self-exclusion.

 

Frequently Asked Questions

If I change my mind, can I terminate my self-exclusion before the time is up?

Unfortunately once you have chosen to self-exclude it is irreversible for the time that you specified.

- less

While I am self-excluded, can I open and use another account?

Unfortunately you are only allowed to have one Unibet account at any time.

What happens to the money in my account during the self-exclusion?

Your funds remain in your account throughout the self-exclusion period.

If the account balance exceeds €15 you can contact us to request a manual withdrawal.

What happens to my pending bets during the self-exclusion?

Your bets still stand and any winnings will be added to your account as usual. If this takes your account balance to above €15 you can contact us to withdraw the money.

I registered for a tournament, but I am now self-excluded. Can I still play in it?

No, you won’t be able to log in to your account once you have chosen to self-exclude.